2023 HOLIDAY SEASON OPERATING HOURS

2023 HOLIDAY SEASON OPERATING HOURS cover

With the Christmas and New Year holiday season quickly approaching, it seems only fitting that our holiday season operating hours have been released.

This year Gladstone Aquatic Centre will be open for the following hours:

DateDetailFacility/AquaticsKids Programs & Swim School
Monday 18th December 5:30am – 7:30pmOperating
Tuesday 19th December 5:30am – 7:30pmOperating
Wednesday 20th December 5:30am – 7:30pmOperating
Thursday 21st December 5:30am – 7:30pmOperating
Friday 22nd December 5:30am – 7:30pmLast Day of Lessons
Saturday 23rd December 7:00am – 5:00pmClosed
Sunday 24th DecemberChristmas Eve10:00am – 4:00pmClosed
Monday 25th DecemberChristmas DayCLOSEDClosed
Tuesday 26th DecemberBoxing Day10:00am – 4:00pmClosed
Wednesday 27th December 5:30am – 7:30pmClosed
Thursday 28th December 5:30am – 7:30pmClosed
Friday 29th December 5:30am – 7:30pmClosed
Saturday 30th December 7:00am – 5:00pmClosed
Sunday 31st DecemberNew Years Eve10:00am – 4:00pmClosed
Monday 1st JanuaryNew Years Day10:00am – 4:00pmClosed
Tuesday 2nd January 5:30am – 7:30pmClosed
Wednesday 3rd January 5:30am – 7:30pmFirst Day of Lessons

Mount Larcom Opening Hours:

DateDetailFacility/Aquatics
Monday 18th December CLOSED
Tuesday 19th December CLOSED
Wednesday 20th December 11:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 21st December 11:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 22nd December 11:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 23rd December 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Sunday 24th DecemberChristmas Eve10.00am – 4:00pm
Monday 25th DecemberChristmas DayCLOSED
Tuesday 26th DecemberBoxing DayCLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 11:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 28th December 11:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 29th December 11:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 30th December 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Sunday 31st DecemberNew Years Eve10.00am – 4:00pm
Monday 1st JanuaryNew Years DayCLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January 11:00pm – 5:00pm

For any further information please feel free to speak directly with one of our friendly team members at reception.

On behalf of our local team, we would like to wish all of our members a Happy Holidays!

We cannot wait to see you all again soon!

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest