Gladstone Aquatic Centre is open! Mount Larcom is closed for its annual winter closure.

Christmas Opening Hours

enews-cxmas-closing2

[bt_section][bt_row][bt_column width=”1/2″][bt_text]

Gladstone

 DATE  HOURS 
Monday, December 24  5.30am to 7.30pm 
Tuesday, December 25  CLOSED 
Wednesday, December 26  10.00am to 4.00pm 
Thursday, December 27  5.30am to 7.30pm 
Friday, December 28  5.30am to 7.30pm 
Saturday, December 29  7.00am to 5.00pm 
Sunday, December 30  7.00am to 5.00pm 
Monday, December 31  5.30am to 7.30pm 
Tuesday, January 1  10.00am to 4.00pm 
Wednesday, January 2  5.30am to 7.30pm 

[/bt_text][/bt_column][bt_column width=”1/2″][bt_text]

Mount Larcom

DATE  HOURS 
Monday, December 24  CLOSED 
Tuesday, December 25  CLOSED 
Wednesday, December 26  10.00am to 4.00pm 
Thursday, December 27  12.00am to 6.00pm 
Friday, December 28  11.00am to 5.00pm 
Saturday, December 29  12.00am to 6.00pm 
Sunday, December 30  12.00am to 6.00pm 
Monday, December 31  CLOSED 
Tuesday, January 1  CLOSED 
Wednesday, January 2  12.00am to 6.00pm 

 

[/bt_text][/bt_column][/bt_row][/bt_section]

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest